SERVICES

The chakra singing bowl set used are of the highest quality, each bowl is hand-made by a shamanic family in Nepal that have been making these bowls in their foundry for over 600 years. Each bowl consists of 7 different metals. Other instruments like Tingshas, monochords, gongs, tongue drums and vocal chanting may be incorporated into therapy sessions.

Irene-sound-healing-1_edited.jpg

SOUND THERAPY

- 1-to-1 session

- Guided meditation

- Singing bowls around body

- Deep harmonic vibrations and sounds

- Affects physical and emotional levels

- Relaxing & energizing

75 mins | £65

shutterstock_sound-massage.jpg

SOUND MASSAGE

- 1-to-1 session

- Guided Meditation

- Singing bowls placed on body

- Re-balance using deep vibrations

- Affects physical and emotional levels

- Relaxing & energizing

75 mins | £65

shutterstock_multiple-bowls_edited.jpg

GROUP HEALING SOUND BATH

- Up to 15 people

- Singing bowls, Gong & Monochord

- Harmonic vibrations and sounds

- Affects physical and emotional levels

- Relaxing & energizing

1.5 hrs | Contact me

online-sound-bath.jpg

ONLINE SOUND BATH

- Join from anywhere in the world
- Singing Bowls & Singing Gong
- Harmonic vibrations & sounds
- Affects physical & emotional levels
- Use headphones to experience the deep vibrations
- Every Monday 7pm UK / 8pm CET / 2pm ET / 11am PT
Donation !

Please contact me to find out more about my unique approach, discuss how a session can to tailored to your needs and to discuss pricing.

 

An example video from a live online sound bath, April 2022:

A TIBETAN SINGING BOWL TREATMENT CAN HELP TO:

• REDUCE STRESS

• RELEASE ENDORPHINS AND PROMOTE DEEP RELAXATION

• FACILITATE DEEPER SLEEP AND HELP WITH INSOMNIA

• PROMOTE THE BODY’S SELF-HEALING ABILITIES

• BALANCE CHAKRAS

• DETOX ON A CELLULAR LEVEL “BODY LEVEL"

• ACCESS DEEPER MEDITATIVE STATES

• HEAL EMOTIONAL TRAUMAS AND PAST LIMITING PATTERNS

• RELIEVE PHYSICAL PAIN (E.G. HEADACHES, BACK PAIN, TENSION IN THE BODY)

• HELP TO BALANCE DIGESTIVE DISORDERS AND EMOTIONAL IMBALANCES

• SYNCHRONISE THE LEFT AND RIGHT HEMISPHERES OF THE BRAIN

• RAISE AWARENESS AND SPIRITUAL CONSCIOUSNESS

Monochord Monolini & Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation

Take a 3 minute relaxing, booster break with this mini sound bath featuring a Monochord Monolini in D and a chakra set of Tibetan Singing Bowls. 


Please use headphones to receive the full effect.

NEWSLETTER

for Sound Healing News, Offers & Events